At the last board meeting, the members met and voted for the officer positions.  If you have any questions about the club or want to voice an opinion please feel free to contact anyone of us. 

Board Members
        President -  James Nickell
        Vice President -  James Coons
        Treasurer -  Benjamin Corcoran
        Secretary -   Charles Carerros


The website template was initial designed by FCT. A number of updated to the code have been made but it is important to note the initial creator of the template.